Geraldine´s profile

Reviews (1)

SerenataFlowers.com

Wilting bouquet and appalling customer service - do not order from this company!!!

I ordered one of the top selling bouquet lines at a cost of £50.00 plus delivery. When the bouquet arrived I immediately noticed that the sunflowers and roses were wilting, one of the sunflowers had lost half its petals and the cane through the centre of the display was also broken. I explained to the company that the bouquet was for a friend who had been diagnosed with cancer and asked for a refund or a replacement bouquet. I provided them with photographs of the bouquet but they insisted the bouquet was of a high quality - told me if I put them in a vase they will liven up. This is not good customer service. They only refunded £9.98 to compensate for the damaged stem. We had to purchase another bouquet. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY - CUSTOMER SERVICE IS APPALLING AND THEY HAVE NO IDEA WHAT QUALITY LOOKS LIKE....

23 April 2013

Reply from SerenataFlowers.com


Dear Geraldine,

I am sadden to hear that you have not been satisfied with the service you have received.

I have looked at your order and confirm that the customer sevice team have dealt with your complaint correctly, as in the instance that a customer advises of a problem with the bouquet a request for photographs is made, as the photos received were showing only the one damaged stem you have been compensated accordingly for this.

Should you have any further pictures of the bouquet please do send them to the customer service team and they will investigate this matter further for you

Again my apologies for any distress that has been caused.

Kind regards
Steph.SerenataFlowers.com

Geraldine´s profile

profile image of Geraldine
Geraldine
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About