Cristian Ricciardi´s profile

Reviews (1)

INFURN.com

A SCAM!!! - DA EVITARE ASSOLUTAMENTE. UNA TRUFFA. order AU-111482

Qualche mese fà ho fatto un ordine per un mio cliente Svizzero (order AU-111482).
Merce mai arrivata a destinazione e ordine annullato di conseguenza.
Continue giustificazioni del call center e nessuna risposta attendibile.
Da evitare con cura. UNA TRUFFA!

A few months ago I placed an order for a client of mine Swiss (order AU-111482).
Goods never arrived at their destination and canceled order accordingly.
Continue justifications of the call center and no reliable answer.
Be avoided with care. A SCAM!

B. Høegand Kevin Ogilvie-White found this review useful

18 April 2013

Reply from Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Hello Mr Ricciardi,

Further to your comments on Trustpilot,

We have looked into the order details and a cancellation was requested and a refund was duly made on 07.11.2012.

We understand that you are disputing the actual amount which has been refunded.

An attempted call was made on the 11th April and again today to explain that we have paid back the exact amount that was paid to us and evidence of this will be provided.

There is no scam but rather a misunderstanding which I hope can be resolved shortly.

Kind Regards
Valerie - Customer services Adviser.

Cristian Ricciardi´s profile

profile image of Cristian Ricciardi
Cristian Ricciardi
Reviewer
Male, 1973
Milan, Italy

About