Laura Smith´s profile

Reviews (1)


Definitely recommend

I used Solopress based on the reviews below - they were correct, my order arrived very quickly and they were very efficient. I had a concern that I was charged a fee I wasn't warned about for a PDF proof, but customer services quickly actioned my complaint and turned it around completely - I couldn't ask for anything better, really! I will definitely use them again, and would recommend to others - in fact I've already put in for another quote! Thanks Solopress!

11 April 2013

Reply from Solopress

Hi Laura,

Thank you for your feedback.

I have looked into your issue and your order details and can see that you were charged our standard rate of £10 for a PDF proof. My sincere apologies that you weren't informed of this when originally placing your order, I have arranged for the £10 to be refunded to your card. As a valued customer I will ensure you are not charged for PDF proofs for your future orders.

We take issues like this very seriously and if you need any further clarification then please feel free to contact me directly on the information below.

Kind regards,

Dan Gurner
Sales Support Officer

9 Stock Road, Southend-on-Sea, Essex, SS2 5QF
Tel: 01702 460047
A.G.A. Print Ltd. trading as
Registered in England and Wales No. 4717223
Registered office: 9 Stock Road, Southend on Sea, Essex SS2 5QF

Laura Smith´s profile

profile image of Laura Smith
Laura Smith
London, United Kingdom