john cornago ORDER ID 391055´s profile

Reviews (2)

Victorian Plumbing

Very good service and trouble free delivery . Very impressed nothing was to much tro

Very good service and trouble free delivery. Very impressed nothing was to much trouble. Everything they said they were going to do they did, and the delivery driver was more than happy to wait until i removed all items from the boxes and inspected them unlike bath empire. Very good product and hassle free. Definitely use them again.

BathEmpire

Terrible with delivery and refunds

Terrible with delivery and refunds. The radiator was delivered twice in both occasions damaged no cooperation from delivery company, eventually sent back for refund along with unwanted valves. Refund for radiator tuck a while to receive still waiting for valves to be refunded, cant work out why not refunded at the same time? Lots of emails and telephone calls in between, hopefully it will be resolved soon. Would not use again.

14 April 2013

Reply from BathEmpire

Dear Mr Cornago,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the delay in processing your refund. I have been informed that the refund for the radiator valves has been passed to our Account department for an urgent refund into your account. From the notes on the order this should had taken place on Friday.

With all products that have been returned the actual refund process should be completed within 5 working days. On this occasion we have failed.

Mr Cornago, please don't hesitate to contact ourselves if you require further assistance.

Kind Regards

Sophia.

john cornago ORDER ID 391055´s profile

profile image of john cornago ORDER ID 391055
john cornago ORDER ID 391055
Reviewer
United States

About