Sinead McCormack´s profile

Reviews (1)



sent my dress back nearly two weeks ago...i keep emailing them about my refund but each time they send back the exact same email, so its not much help! I sent proof of postage but they didn't receive it (apparently) , don't have they receipt any more. Very bad communication and i don't understand why they take 10/ 15 working days just to receive the dress. Now that I have been reading the reviews, I think they are fraud and just don't want to give people their refunds. So disappointing! I will be getting advice and taking my problem further......

14 April 2013

Reply from Missguided

Hi Sinead,

I am extremely sorry to hear you feel unhappy with the service you have received from us in relation to an outstanding refund. I have sent you an email about this matter and hope we can get this matter successfully resolved very soon. If you have any further questions, I urge you to contact me at Thanks, Diane xx

Sinead McCormack´s profile

profile image of Sinead McCormack
Sinead McCormack
Cork, United States