Christian Gould´s profile

Reviews (1)


Not impressed! I am still waiting for my money!!

I sent 2 phones, one was broken and they gave me a quote of £5 for a broken phone , then downgraded it to 75p!

The second phone they quoted me £55 and ended up giving me £14, claiming a button was not working properly!

Not impressed! I am still waiting for my money!!

Damian Phoenixand Chowdary Cy found this review useful

15 April 2013

Reply from Bozowi

Hi Christian - we've checked on the system and as you quite rightly said, both devices were downgraded due to damage or being beyond economical repair. In the condition they are in, we're happy to confirm we were still able to offer more than our rival recyclers - in fact in many cases, the 3 year old Blackberry Pearl 9100 isn't given a value at all at many similar sites.

Christian Gould´s profile

profile image of Christian Gould
Christian Gould
United Kingdom