Saim Ucar´s profile

Reviews (2)


24hrs-48 hrs delivery means next week delivery

Ordered an item for next day delivery on a Friday, expected the item Saturday or at least on Monday as paid extra for it. Contacted the agent Jan online and asked if I will get the item on Saturday or at least Monday :) was told it will be processed on Monday and will be delivered Tuesday/Wednesday! Told him I paid for nothing then as it will be delivered in like 5 days or so! Told me he understands and told me about their terms and conditions :) He understand but wont do anything to help the customer. Told him to cancel the order, anyway the last bit was funny first time got told "as you wish" by a customer agent :) well done pixmania keep up the good customer i will surely recommend you to others!!!

Johnathan Bowker found this review useful

16 April 2013

Reply from

Thank you for your review.
I am sorry if you were not happy with the delivery time or our customer services.
We aim to make sure that all parcels are shipped and delivered without delay in the promised timeframe and that we give the most efficient service to our customers at all times.
All the times quoted on our site are working days, weekends are not included and I apologise if this was not made clear.
I invite you to contact me with your order details on so that I may investigate further into the problems you have had as I would be more than happy to help you.
Kind Regards
Pixmania Mediator

good company gone bad with yodel

Ordered an item for next day delivery and yodel told me it was delivered :) contacted ebuyer and they told me if i can check if it was delivered to a neighbour because tracking showed it was delivered. Just told them why they would deliver to a neighbour when there was someone waiting for the parcel :) after couple of contacts without reply yodel called me after 2 weeks and told me there was a mix up and they delivered to somewhere else and item is returned to them. who is going to believe that whole lot of crap just search yodel reviews online and you will see what i mean! Anyway after 2 weeks I have been told I will be refunded. I used ebuyer on and off for awhile but that was my last order from them.

djr found this review useful

15 April 2013

Reply from Ebuyer (UK) Ltd.

I sincerely apologise for the delay with your delivery from Ebuyer.

These comments will be passed along and taken forward as we take cases such as this very seriously and are always looking for ways to try and improve our service.

I am pleased to hear you will now be issued with a refund however I am sorry to hear you will no longer be shopping with Ebuyer due to this.

Kind Regards


Ebuyer Resolution Team

Saim Ucar´s profile

profile image of Saim Ucar
Saim Ucar
London, United Kingdom