Smith´s profile

Reviews (1)

Not as the one star description, delete unreasonable and rude conduct; who put these descriptions together?

Delivered wrong products and I had to pay for return and so it cost me more time and effort than I would wish. They did refund me but not fully and so would never use again.

15 April 2013

Reply from Geyser Radiators Ltd


I am dissapointed to read your review.

I have checked your order for:
- 2x 300watt elements
- 1x digital timer.

I am sorry to learn that in actual fact you were sent 2x 150watt elements by mistake. This was an error in our warehouse and I apoligise on their behalf.

You should have received a full refund for any costs you incurred as a result of this error. Please advise if this is not the case and I shall fix this.

Alex Ramsay
General Manager

P.S. The header to your review doesn't make any sense to me?

Smith´s profile

profile image of Smith
United Kingdom