Emma Fox´s profile

Reviews (2)

CEWE Photoworld

Great service and product

Poster was easy to create, arrived quickly and looked really good.


Do not buy any items from this company

I ordered goods from this company in December. When I was told they were going to take 6 weeks to arrive I cancelled my order and was told I would have a refund although it would take until the end of January. This in itself was bad enough however we are now in April and I have still not received my money back despite continually being told I would do so. I am now being forced to take legal action against this company. I would not recommend that anybody buys any items from them.

Beinta Marianna Virgarsdóttir Dalsgaard, Arnaud Decrooand Lilian found this review useful

16 April 2013

Reply from Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Hello Emma,

Thank you for your comments.

We have tried to contact you by phone both yesterday and today with regard to your refund request.

Although there was a delay with the reimbursement for which we apologise, on 27.03.13, the Customer service agent indicated to you that the refund would be done in 2 weeks time, and it was in fact done on 10th April.

It does sometimes take a few days to show up.

We have sent you evidence of the Transaction ID and are offering to provide further information if your credit card provider should require this.

Kind Regards
Valerie - Customer Services Adviser.

Emma Fox´s profile

profile image of Emma Fox
Emma Fox
United Kingdom