Amanda Christison´s profile

Reviews (1)


good but would prefer more local deals with resteraunts

i have enjoyed ur products but i bought an indian meal which you advertised as tapas, two for £12. unfortunately i got to the resteraunt and was told it was not tapas, but simply a meal and that wowcher had.mistakenly posted the wrong address. i was very dissapointed in this and emailed wowcher. i got no reply which in my opinion was very poor customer service. this has made me much more cautioud when purchasing.

16 April 2013

Reply from

Good Morning,

We are very sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the deal that you purchased.

We do aim to respond to all emails within 3 working days however on occasion this can take longer. If you have been waiting longer than 5 working days can you please email us again at so we can investigate this.

Kind Regards

Amanda Christison´s profile

profile image of Amanda Christison
Amanda Christison
United States