Olgutza Ch´s profile

Reviews (3)



I ordered few time with the free shipping to Italy , first I was surprised they do free shipping in there cause the post costs a lot . Received everything on time , good quality and very happy, true to size !!!!


One month waiting , no delivery

I ordered one month ago and two days ago , after lots of emails I was told that they can either despatch the order again or make a refund . I choose the standard delivery and asked for the second trial of sending me the order , as a customer support gesture for my one month patience , via next day shipping > what I received as an answer " if you choose to despatch the order again it will be delivered using the shipping method you choose at the beginning "
This is ridiculous ,the Worst customer service I ever had!!!
I was receiving staff from China, very good quality and few weeks delivery plus every time there was a present included but this is a Scam !!!!!
I was wondering why do they have so many customer support agents, cause their service is the worst one an is cheaper maybe to pay people to apologies in continue instead of providing a good service to the customers .
Now lets see if I am even gonna get the money back

30 August 2013

Reply from Missguided


May we offer our deepest apologies for any inconvenience caused by this matter. Here at Missguided we aim to uphold the highest standards of customer service and due to this query we will be feeding this back to the team. If you would like to forward the details of your query in an email to customerhelp@missguided.co.uk should you feel your query has not fully been resolved and we will be more than happy to assist in resolving this for you.

Best Wishes,

Richard x


Excellent !!!!

I never found any site with such a low prices and such a good stuff !!!
I got addicted !!!!

Olgutza Ch´s profile

profile image of Olgutza Ch
Olgutza Ch
Dublin, United Kingdom