Michelle Roe´s profile

Reviews (1)

Bozowi

Rubbish customer service and no money received

Was told money was sent on Monday received no email to say money was sent spoken to Custer services 4 times and numerous emails to be told money will be in your bank tomorrow. I have the feeling that no money was sent and this is a scam company and I have lost my phone :(

Terry McCoyand Chowdary Cy found this review useful

18 April 2013

Reply from Bozowi

Michelle, I can see on the system that we were able to offer you £45 for your Blackberry - that was up to £7.00 more than our leading competitors. I can also see that your payment has gone out of our account and should be with you now. Hopefully you'll update this review to reflect that.

Michelle Roe´s profile

profile image of Michelle Roe
Michelle Roe
Reviewer
1984
Finedon, United Kingdom

About