Chris Thomas´ profile

Reviews (1)

A Suit That Fits

10 months later/ 3 attempted suits...

The first "attempt" arrived and it was completely wrong size - and it had also been made by a trainee - the finishing touches were extremely poor. I couldn't even get the trousers on!
Cutting a long story short, I had 2/3 fittings in Edinburgh, 1 in London, on two ocassions the agreed alterations were not made. Finally after time consuming and expensive visits to their studios (I live in Switzerland), and ten months later, the suit has finally arrived. It does look pretty good, but their business model is very flawed and very badly managed. A real shame as their idea is great.

26 April 2013

Reply from A Suit That Fits

Hi Chris,

We are glad that you're happy with your suit and we are incredibly sorry it took so long to get it right for us; we don't find this acceptable and it is not representative of our normal experience.

Customer happiness is at the core of our business and we are very disappointed that you have left feeling this way - we closely monitor all feedback and it helps us to stay in tune with our customers and develop the business to better serve our customers' needs.

Again, we are glad that you are happy with your suit, and if you do have any further feedback, please don't hesitate to contact us at

Kind Regards,
Claire Webber
Marketing Manager
A Suit That Fits

Chris Thomas´ profile

profile image of Chris Thomas
Chris Thomas
Nyon, United Kingdom