deborah Rocha´s profile

Reviews (2)

Delay on delivery twice is unacceptable

When placing the order I was informed they were in stock. The money went out of my account only then to be informed of delay by a week, then told it would be even later, but when they promised me priority on delivery as soon as they came in. But that did not happen, instead it came out standard delivery. For this reason I will not be using your company again and definitely not recommend you to anyone.

15 July 2013

Reply from

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback Deborah. We apologise you were not happy with the service you received.

On this occasion you did place a pre-order, which means you pay to reserve the stock for when it arrives into us. All dates on pre-orders are estimated, and are subject to change.

Dispatched with priority, means that these orders are dispatched as soon as the stock arrives with us, jumping the queue over regular orders. We have checked your order and this was dispatched the same day the stock arrived albeit on a standard delivery service. We apologise if this wasn’t explained clearly.

Please see our email for further information regarding your order.


Reliable....and a quick delivery

I couldn't find what I was looking for in any of my local stores, but after a few minutes on your site I found what I wanted with a tip on how to mix it also. Many thanks.

deborah Rocha´s profile

profile image of deborah  Rocha
deborah Rocha
United Kingdom