mike parker´s profile

Reviews (1)


Disappointed .... !!!

The ''Beautifull Smile'' bouquet received looks a lot smaller and doesn`t reflect all the flowers shown in the picture. I have used Serenata many times and now may have to change .!!!

27 May 2013

Reply from SerenataFlowers.com

Dear Mike,

Thank you for your feedback.

I have looked on your order and can see that you did not contact our customer service team, if you contact the customer service team regarding the size of the bouquet received they will do their very best to help you.

Warm Regards,

mike parker´s profile

profile image of mike parker
mike parker
United Kingdom