Robert Washer´s profile

Reviews (1)

Wowcher

Fat fingers

Have enjoyed the products and services provide but also had issues with getting some of these and a refund as I cancelled a trip and rebooked it but got charged twice then began the pain of trying to get a refund.

22 April 2013

Reply from wowcher.co.uk

Good Morning Robert,

We are very sorry to hear that you have had some issues with deals you have purchased. We do aim to respond to all refund requests within 5 working days, if you have been waiting longer than this time please email enquiries@wowcher.co.uk with TRUST in the subject line so that we can look into this for you.

Kind Regards

Wowcher

Robert Washer´s profile

profile image of Robert Washer
Robert Washer
Reviewer
United States

About