Diana Machin´s profile

Reviews (1)



I have tried to book hair appointments with two different salons. One has not returned calls, voicemail box full and doesn't respond to email. I informed Wowcher and they haven't got back to me about this and it has been 5 days now. The second had availability but wanted to charge 20% extra because I have shoulder length hair. Surely it would have been professional to advertise that there would be a surcharge for shoulder length hair? Very disappoint and have lost trust in Wowcher, how the deals are structured and advertises. Going back to paying full price at my regular salon, at least they don't make you invest hours of time trying get a refund!

22 April 2013

Reply from wowcher.co.uk

Good Morning Diana,

We are very sorry to hear that you have had some issues with the deals you have purchased.

We do aim to respond to all emails within 3 working days however on occasion it can take longer.

We have located your email and will be in touch within the next few hours.

Kind Regards


Diana Machin´s profile

profile image of Diana Machin
Diana Machin
United States