Wendy Davies´ profile

Reviews (1)


Could do better

Twice out of 5/6 purchases items have have failed to arrive. I have emailed customer services department and then no reply or action from them? I will delete wowcher if it doesn't improve and just use groupon. A good concept all in all , but needs flowing up .

22 April 2013

Reply from wowcher.co.uk

Good Morning Wendy,

We are very sorry to hear that you have not received some of your items. We do aim to respond to all emails within 3 working days however on occasion it can take longer than this.

We have received your latest email and we will be in touch within the next few hours.

Kind Regards


Wendy Davies´ profile

profile image of Wendy Davies
Wendy Davies
United States