TINA ATHERTON´s profile

Reviews (1)

Wowcher

i ordered hair chalks and for some reason was sent chalk pastels for drawing.

i was not pleased with the hair chalks not being hair chalks and my photo shoot i rang and left them a message and they never got back to me my snake serum never came so not happy at all

23 April 2013

Reply from wowcher.co.uk

Good Morning Tina,

We are very sorry to hear that you have not received the items you were expecting.

We do aim to carry out all call backs within 3 working days however on occasion it can take longer.

If you could please email enquiries@wowcher.co.uk with TRUST in the subject line we will be able to look into this for you

Kind Regards

Wowcher

TINA ATHERTON´s profile

profile image of TINA ATHERTON
TINA ATHERTON
Reviewer
United States

About