Jo Longson´s profile

Reviews (1)


only thing letting you down is no correspondence with refund for an order.

Good Afternoon,

I really do love wowcher, everything i have ordered has arrived and have been happy with all but 1 order.
This one order i have sent several emails regarding and sent back with proof of posting as i was not satsied iwth the product, i am still waiting on a refund or acknowledgment of the return. it does not fill me with confidence with future purchases.

23 April 2013

Reply from

Good Morning Jo,

We are very pleased to hear that you are enjoying using our site and we are sorry that this matter has yet to be resolved. We do aim to respond to all emails within 3 working days however on occasion we can take a while longer.

We have received your email and we will be in touch very soon with an update.

Kind Regards


Jo Longson´s profile

profile image of Jo Longson
Jo Longson
United States