Sophie Baczynski´s profile

Reviews (1)



I ordered a dress, cardigan and skirt. My delivery came and was missing the cardigan. Missguided provide no telephone number so you cant call them about any missing item or enquiry *cough i wonder why cough...*

I then had to wade through nearly two weeks of emails from random customer service people who apparently couldn't read an e-mail trail because they kept repeating themselves and making me send photo evidence and answer the same questions.

They said TWICE that they had re dispatched the damn thing, then when it didn't come again they said it was out of stock and just refunded me without any explanation.

Annoying because I genuinely wanted the cardigan for a trip to Amsterdam but alrightey then.... Don't take my money.

23 April 2013

Reply from Missguided

Hi Sophie,

I am very sorry you feel unhappy with the service you have received from us. The email you received about the re-despatch did advise this was subject to stock availability so please accept our apologies that the cardigan was out of stock and we had to refund you. If you do have any further questions, I urge you to contact me at Thanks, Diane xx

Sophie Baczynski´s profile

profile image of Sophie Baczynski
Sophie Baczynski
Newmarket, United Kingdom