Sarah Middleton´s profile

Reviews (1)

Missguided

Shit

I orderd my 2 dresses on the 4th of April expecting them to come for a family event on the 21st. (you know because it does actually say allow 7-10 days for delivery) so I allowed pleeeenty of time, and what do you know, it's now the 23rd of April and I have not even received then yet. I was supplied a link to "track" my package but when I clicked it, it magically appeared to be a. Broken one, how conveinient. I'm seriously having doubts as to whether this site is legitimate or not....

23 April 2013

Reply from Missguided

Hi Sarah,

I am sorry to hear you feel unhappy with the service you have received from us. I have sent you a separate email direct with regard to this matter. If you have any further questions I urge you to contact me direct at customerhelp@missguided.co.uk. Thanks, Diane xx

Sarah Middleton´s profile

profile image of Sarah Middleton
Sarah Middleton
Reviewer
1995
Sydney, Australia

About