Dewi Williams´ profile

Reviews (1)


Ordering was a pleasant experience & seemed to go well.

Unfortunately, 2 of the 3 items ordered were not in stock but we didn't find out until we queried their non delivery. Apparently, we did not receive the email (which they did send) telling us that our card had been refunded - odd given that all their other emails seem to have no trouble.

They are very polite, but this is disappointing for the 21st cent.

24 April 2013

Reply from Active Beauty

With regards to your feedback. We apologies that the item went out of stock at the time of ordering. The item was cancelled and you had been refunded. I have set up a back in stock automatic email reminder so that when we do restock, our warehouse will automatically inform you so you know the product is once again available on the website.

Kind regards,
Customer Service Team

Dewi Williams´ profile

profile image of Dewi Williams
Dewi Williams
United Kingdom