Pete Appleby´s profile

Reviews (1)

Festive Lights

Poor product specification and discription

Whilst the product connectable twinkle LED string looked good it did not match its expectations, only 5 LED's in a string twinkled this was not clear in the disrciption.
Also the returns label couldnt be used as the return parcel was over the 3Kg limit.
Staff I spoke to where helpful, shame the product didnt do what I wanted it to do.

25 April 2013

Reply from Festive Lights Ltd

Hi Pete, at the very top of the product description is the following line, "This set has 35 warm white static LEDs and 5 warm white twinkle LEDs..." I'm sorry that you did not see this prior to purchasing the item. I believe that your issue has now been resolved, and that you were sent an additional returns label in order that you were able to return the product to us free of charge. If there is anything else that we can help with at all, then please don't hesitate to get back in touch with us at the office.

Pete Appleby´s profile

profile image of Pete Appleby
Pete Appleby
United States