Carolyn Parsons´ profile

Reviews (1)


Seriously poor customer service

I bought a wowcher & contacted the service provider. They did not respond to my email so I complained to wowcher via email on 4 April 2013. 3 weeks later & I still have no response from wowcher. I have emailed again but no response received yet. 3 weeks and counting to respond to a customer complaint is unacceptable. No response from service provider of wowcher then no response from wowcher itself. I have a newborn baby & do not have time to keep emailing to chase the refund but I also can't afford to waste money on a service I have never received. I assume wowcher just hope that people will give up & forget about it. With a newborn baby I don't have the luxury of wasting money or time. Will not be purchasing anything from wowcher again.

Veronica Osazuwa found this review useful

25 April 2013

Reply from

Good Morning Carolyn,

We are very sorry that you do not seem to have received any correspondence regarding this deal.

I have checked our records and can see that we have contacted you about this deal.
We will email you again today with an update.

Kind Regards


Carolyn Parsons´ profile

profile image of Carolyn Parsons
Carolyn Parsons
Nottingham, United Kingdom