Sam Gore´s profile

Reviews (1)


What a rip off

I wouldn't even give one star as my partner payed for 2 wowchers for him and myself for the neatcigs we have since returned both neatcigs for a refund and the company informed us we would have to contact wowcher to receive a full refund for both wowchers I emailed wowcher over 3 weeks ago and have sent a further 2 emails to the company with absolutly no response at all.
The customer service is an absolute disspicable I have only used this company once and I can assure you that if and when we do recieved the full refund for both neatcigs I will never be using wowcher again I will also recommend that no one I know will use either I am so disgusted being a mum of 3 under the age of 8 I do not have the time to be constantly emailing to get my money back I also don't have the cash flow to just kiss good bye to £40. If this is not felt with soon I will be taking further action against wowcher.
Be warned never use wowcher you will only be left out of pocket and very dissapointed!!!!!!!

Veronica Osazuwa found this review useful

25 April 2013

Reply from

Good Afternoon Sam,

We are very sorry to hear that you have not heard back from us regarding this matter. We do aim to respond to all emails within 3 working days however on occasions it can take longer. If you have been waiting longer than 7 days as you state can you please re send this email to with TRUST in the subject so we can look into this and get this matter resolved.

Kind Regards


Sam Gore´s profile

profile image of Sam Gore
Sam Gore
Selsey, United Kingdom