Desislava Lukanova-Nedelcheva´s profile

Reviews (1)


This time disappointed us!

We had used alpharooms for few time and all of them were great,so far...At this trip to Palma de Majorca they failed!Here the details:
- on our arriving we were looking 30 min. the desk/person to guide us to our transfer.We were sending off few times from different desks till find out where exactly was our one as the answer was:"We don't know,,Just go there"
- we were stuck 2 HOURS on the airport with no reason...Yes,2 HOURS..About 20 people in the bus for different resorts destinations as some of them comprehensive explained that they are diabetics and need a proper dinner at time.We asked the driver(nearly 6,7 times) when will we move on and nothing...At last after our question to the girl behind the transfer desk "Why are we still here for 2 hours?" She just replied that we are cheating..Or let me paraphrase it"No,you're here only from 30 min." That really infuriated us.After all we moved forward...After 2 hours and 15 min!Thank you for the pleasant welcome!:(

20 May 2013

Reply from

Dear Desislava,

I am sorry to hear about your issues with our transfer company. Unfortunately as you did not contact whilst in resort or since returning we have been able to look into this for you and offer any sort of support.

If you have any issues in the future please inform us via manage my booking so we can review the situation and speak with our suppliers to investigate the issue.

Kind regards,

Desislava Lukanova-Nedelcheva´s profile

profile image of Desislava Lukanova-Nedelcheva
Desislava Lukanova-Nedelcheva
Dublin, United States