Private´s profile

Reviews (1)

ShopTo.Net

Constant problems

Codes not given or incorrect, overcharging hours before pricedrops, things not posted when they should have been, refunding you for errors they've made but not by cash, by points you must then still spend with them, I could go on and on. They are useless.

29 April 2013

Reply from www.shopto.net

Dear Customer,

I am very sorry to hear you have had various problems with your account when shopping with us. In regards to price drops/changes, due to on going sales and ever changing prices this does happen regularly on our website. I can see you did contact us though and we happily credited the account the difference as a good will gesture.

Please feel free to contact us via the contact centre, live chat or phone as we will be happy to help with resolving any other issues you have encountered.

Kind Regards,
Andy

Private´s profile

profile image of Private
Private
Reviewer
United States

About