Will Lytle´s profile

Reviews (2)


Poor fulfilment and service

Fulfilment of orders is extremely slow and the customer service team is indifferent about issues. Have placed multiple orders with Wiggle and am tired of the frustration of spending money with them.

15 July 2013

Reply from Wiggle

Thank you Will for taking the time to leave a review and I am sorry that you have had a frustrating experience shopping with Wiggle. I am contacting you now to discuss the issues you have had and try to restore your faith in Wiggle.


Highly recommend DigitalRev

Service was great, and my camera arrive ahead of schedule. DigitalRev communicate often throughout the order/delivery process, so you know exactly where things stand. What more can you ask for? Will buy again from them.

Will Lytle´s profile

profile image of Will Lytle
Will Lytle
London, United Kingdom