Ivo Gorkic´s profile

Reviews (2)

Easypets

Great online shop

They have good prices and fair shipping costs.

MedicAnimal.com

They do not have a clue what they do!

I ordered a packet from MedicAnimal.com. I paid the packet and waited for the arrival.

Unfortunately they canceled the packet with reason that I do not live in European Union.

I can not imagine that somebody that is responsible for shipping does not even know which countries are in EU.

01 May 2013

Reply from MedicAnimal.com

Dear Ivo,

Thank you for your review.

I'm afraid that, as you placed the order online, we had no way of knowing where the order was being delivered to until it had been checked by our warehouse team. This was discovered the very next day, at which point you were emailed immediately. Please do accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused by us not being able to deliver to Slovenia, but I hope being notified of this within 24 hours did not trouble you too much.

Best wishes,

MedicAnimal

Ivo Gorkic´s profile

profile image of Ivo Gorkic
Ivo Gorkic
Reviewer
Male, 1967
Ljubljana, Slovenia

About