Sarah Pikett´s profile

Reviews (1)

Useless customer service

I have brought items from myprotein a number of times in the past and never had any problems. I have not needed to purchase anything for around a year until now so I have not shopped with them for a while.

Basically my recent order 'went missing' which is obviously a problem with the delivery company and not myprotein but when dealing with their customer service department I have had appalling service. Not to mention the fact that as its an 0845 number it costs me over 10p per minute to call them each time from my mobile!

After six calls to them in total, one where they put the phone down on me after I have been on hold for ages and twice they said they would call me back with more info and then did not, they have finally told me I can have my money back. This is what I have been asking for the last 10 days. However, I need to fill out a form and sign it. They are not able to post it to me, I have to print it out from an email. I do not have a printer! I told them this and was told I need to find one and get it printed. Completely ridiculous. All I want is a refund!

02 May 2013

Reply from Myprotein UK & Ireland

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are really sorry for experience you have faced with your order. We are truly sorry that you didn't receive your order in the expected delivery time. We will however be looking further in to this with the courier as to why this wasn't delivered.

We will also be investigating with our customer service advisers why your query was not dealt with on the first point of contact.

If there is anything we can assist you with, please feel free to contact us.

Many thanks, Customer Care Team

Sarah Pikett´s profile

profile image of Sarah Pikett
Sarah Pikett
Nottingham, United Kingdom