DEAN´s profile

Reviews (1)


Could be good but wasn't.

Basically a decent product, let down by very poor instructions & terrible packaging meaning that when I received it, nearly every individual piece was damaged.

02 May 2013

Reply from Bigdug limited

Hi Dean, thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate all feedback.

I'm sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with the order you received. On some occasions our products can get damaged during transit but if you would like to contact our customer service team at or on 01684 858484 you will be able to discuss your issues further. We will always refund or replace goods that have been damaged in transit with a no quibble guarantee.

Thanks for your order,


DEAN´s profile

profile image of DEAN
United Kingdom