Alex Past´s profile

Reviews (1)


Been trying to contact them for "get featured" since the 16th of April

We have a business and we want to advertise it on

I sent my first email on the 16th of April, no response, tried to call many numbers and the only responsible is a guy called Robert that never pick up and never get back to my recorder messages. The customer service replied "what do you want me to do" after telling me that they cant give me any other number to call. They also say, Robert is really busy but this is not an excuse. Hire more people if you cant keep up your business.

This is really unacceptable and unprofessional!

Poor poor management.

Veronica Osazuwa found this review useful

02 May 2013

Reply from

Good afternoon Alex

We are very sorry that you have been unable to successfully speak to anybody at Wowcher about getting featured on our website. Please note, our customer services department is completely separate to our sales team. Our sales team is predominantly field based, not office based, which may be why they have been unable to return your calls/messages to date.

If you email the details of your business to with TRUST in the subject line, we can pass your details to the relevant personnel on your behalf. However, we cannot guarantee they will respond to you due to the volume of requests they receive on a daily basis.

Kind regards


Alex Past´s profile

profile image of Alex Past
Alex Past
London, United Kingdom