S.D.GEE´s profile

Reviews (1)



indicated stock took payment did not deliver advised on the last day of 5 day delivery schedule that they had stocking issues. They could not provide any delivery date. I asked to cancel the order and refund the money...its almost a month on and they still have my money. They tsated intially refund would be in 7 days now they are saying it will take them 30 days....DO NOT RISK YOUR MONEY WITH WAE PLUS...

Customer found this review useful

03 May 2013

Reply from WAE+

Dear Mr Gee,

Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your experience with WAE+

We advised you that this product was end of life as you inquired on the 26th April and wanted to know when this would be back in stock. As this order could not be fulfilled you decided you would like to cancel.

Your order was cancelled on 26th April and your refund was issued on 2nd May (within the 7 day timescale) all requests are responded to quickly and sufficiently.

If their was an alternative option at that time we would have been more than happy to offer you that, however there was not.

We are very sorry for any inconvenience caused. And we would like to thank you for your feedback today.

Kind Regards

S.D.GEE´s profile

profile image of S.D.GEE
United Kingdom