David Puttock´s profile

Reviews (2)

first4magnets

Great service - well done!!

Perfect service - excellent product delivered on time!!!

WD Bathrooms

I have sent 2 E-mails regarding a serious complaint, both of which have been ignored !!

Item damaged when received, sent two e-mails with photo evidence, all of which has been totally ignored. Far from happy with the total lack of interest once item has been sold. However, I am pleased with my purchase, but not with the supplier!!

13 May 2013

Reply from WD Bathrooms

Dear Mr David Puttock

We cannot find any emails from you regarding you order of a twyford shower enclosure. Please forward the sent emails to wdsupport@wdbathrooms.co.uk so we can see exactly where you have sent them. Although a serious complaint, this can be easily be resolved by a quick phone call or email to the above address.

UPDATE:
Dear Mr David Puttock
Thank you for forwarding us the 2 original emails . It transpired that you sent the 2 emails to wdbathroms.co.uk (missing an "o" out of the bathrooms) . We would have replied if you had of sent the 2 emails to our correct email address.

Kindest Regards

David Puttock´s profile

profile image of David Puttock
David Puttock
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About