Dave Franklin´s profile

Reviews (2)

Iphone Unlocker-pro

Complete and utter con artists, hollow promises, terrible customer service

Opened a PayPal dispute to try and obtain a refund as the software was not working for the firmware on my phone and two separate tickets raised, both of which promised to update the software in 12-36 hours. I heard nothing and my dispute went against me with my funds being taken anyway. I have rated with one star as I couldn't select any lower. Awful company with the worst customer service I have EVER experienced

Gleb Onemo found this review useful

20 November 2013

Reply from Iphone Unlocker-pro

I believe you have purchased from a different website sir as we only use paypal for our trade customers and we do not use software we unlock via the IMEI number.
If you need further assistance feel free to email sales@officialiphoneunlock.co.uk

Pet Supermarket

Excellent service. Great communication regarding delivery times. Competitive pricing. Very satisfied

I will definitely be using Pet Supermarket again. My local store could neither source some of the products I needed or match the price of PM even without postage!

Dave Franklin´s profile

profile image of Dave Franklin
Dave Franklin
Reviewer
Male, 1968
High Wycombe, United Kingdom

About