Frances Wrack´s profile

Reviews (1)


Good in the past but then let me down massively

I ordered clothes with free Saturday delivery, which I needed delivered that Saturday as I was leaving the next day. Nothing came, heard nothing. When I complained to missguided there was no apology , no information, just that my order was in transit. This was rubbish to me as I had now left that address and I had spent over £40 in order to get the Saturday delivery. All the emails from the staff were confusing, and when I notified them that the order would have to be posted straight back to them unopened, without the forms filled in (as I am not at that address my neighbour has to do it for me) they told me they can reject the refund as the forms aren't filled in?! Everything will be UNTOUCHED, unopened and exactly how they posted it to me. I have used missguided loads in the past and I can't believe how utterly useless they have been and made a small task, into a manic stress. Won't be using them again.

06 May 2013

Reply from Missguided

Hi Frances,

I am very sorry to hear that your order was not delivered on time. I have checked into this and it appears that there have been some unexpected courier delays.

Your order is out for delivery today and should be with you very shortly.

Best Wishes,
Grace xx

Frances Wrack´s profile

profile image of Frances Wrack
Frances Wrack
Orpington, United Kingdom