Mr. anton jano´s profile

Reviews (1)


Late delivery, missing products, no explonations

My products i ordered for a while now are gone,somewere in denmark i think.
Im sorry to say this but im not happy whith your service.

07 May 2013

Reply from Innox Trading Ltd

Hi Anton I must apologise for this. Our system indicates your parcel was dispatched on the day you bought it, however we cannot always account for Royal Mail having missing parcels. Simon from our customer services will be in touch within the hour to organise another parcel to be sent out to you.


Mr. anton jano´s profile

profile image of Mr. anton jano
Mr. anton jano
United States