Marta Kamanu´s profile

Reviews (1)

PhysioRoom.com

I AM VERY DISSATISFIED WITH MY ORDER FROM PHYSIOROOM.COM

I will be returning my order without even opening it, physioroom operates out of another country and the don't even convert there money when you order so I was quoted one amt and when the order went through my acct they charge me $20.00
more and then by the time it posted it was another amt. So needless to say I am very
unhappy. My order came today 5/6/13 and it has been returned I expect a total refund
of my purchase.
Thank You

09 May 2013

Reply from Physioroom

Hello Mrs Kamanu,

Thank you for your review.
I'm sorry you felt you had to post your review in light of having a conversation with a colleague of ours.
They explained to you that the transaction you carried out on our site was carried out in UK pounds and not changed to US dollars. When you have the money debited from your account this has been converted to US dollars and at the exchange rate as per the bank that you are with. We don't have any input on this matter sorry.
As for returning the item, upon this coming back to ourselves a refund will be processed for you. We are sorry that you wanted to return this as I'm sure you would have been more than pleased with the item purchased.
Regards
Adam
The Physio Room Team

Marta Kamanu´s profile

profile image of Marta Kamanu
Marta Kamanu
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About