Alice Chen Hatcher´s profile

Reviews (1)


This company needs to be SHUT DOWN!!!

I am SO UPSET!!!!!!!

I received my order today and once again it is the WRONG SIZE!!!!!!! Both dresses ordered in size 8, is in size 12 again!!!!!!
How are you going to rectify the situation. This is the 3rd order I have placed with your company, and ALL 3 times you sent me the wrong sizes.

I also attempted to return my first order- 101869018
Being that they sent me the WRONG SIZE again. I have not seen a refund on my account. When I tried to contact Misguided, they replied they haven't received anything. Now I am stuck with no dresses and $142.63 for NOTHING. This was from March 31, 2012. Over a month.
There is no recourse for us consumers except contacting the BBB. This is basically internet fraud. Bait and switch. When a consumer orders something, it is best to give them what they honesty paid for.

You're company is poorly ran, I am going to report you guys to the BBB- Better business Bareau and the CDC. You cannot treat your consumers like this.
There IS a reason why your company has 1 Star!!!!

07 May 2013

Reply from Missguided

Hi Alice,

I have looked into your orders and it appears that you ordered a size 8 USA which is a UK size 12. All of our sizes are in UK sizes.

With regards to your order it does appear that we have not received your return. If you have any proof of postage then please email myself at

Best Wishes,

Alice Chen Hatcher´s profile

profile image of Alice Chen Hatcher
Alice Chen Hatcher
Orange, United States