Kingpin´s profile

Reviews (1)


Good product, wheres my mallet?

I ordered 5 shelf units and a workbench for my garage. Unfortunately the order arrived in two separate shipments, though it was fast so wasn't too much of a problem. I also ordered an extra mallet by mistake. I wasnt sent any so had to use a hammer. Everything was easy to assemble once you got the hang of it...the instructions were useless.
Apart from this the quality is good and the garage is organised.

07 May 2013

Reply from Bigdug limited

Thanks for your review Kingpin.

I'm sorry to hear you had an item missing from your order, if you had contacted our customer service team we would have been happy to replace the mallet and send it out to you as soon as possible. I have just checked your order and the extra mallet had been removed and so you were only charged for one mallet.

If you would like to contact customer services on 01684 858484 or at we will be happy to refund the cost of the mallet as you no longer need a replacement.

Thanks for your order,


Kingpin´s profile

profile image of Kingpin
United Kingdom