Lianne´s profile

Reviews (1)

Rubbersole

Rubbish

think these people are awful still have not had my goods and sent message after message and no response. try and phone and they are shut. do not recommend them. would like to know where my parcel is !!

10 May 2013

Reply from Rubbersole

Hello Lianne,

Thank you for your review and I do apologise for the inconvenience caused. As our offices are located in France (we are half-French/half-British), the 8th and 9th May was a bank holiday in France and as a result, our offices were closed and if you had tried to call us then, that would be why you were not able to get through. I would encourage you to contact our customer service at your earliest convenience today the 10th May if you need more information about your parcel tracking or anything else.

Kind Regards,
Katie, Rubbersole Customer Service

Lianne´s profile

profile image of Lianne
Lianne
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About