Miss Lucy Hughes´ profile

Reviews (1)

Rawk

Disappointing

Heelys are fine and daughter loves them but they were a gift so was disappointed when she opened them to find that the sticker saying "Do not remove" had been removed already and the paper and bags used for packaging were ripped so these had obviously been a return from a previous customer. Also, one of the metal eyelets to thread the lace through was loose. Difficult to take them off an excited 8 year old to return though.

09 May 2013

Reply from Rawk

Good morning Lucy,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback.

I'm so sorry to hear that it sounds like you've been sent a returned pair of Heelys in error. This will have been due to a mix up in the warehouse for which I sincerely apologise.

We would of course have replaced any faulty or used item, however I completely understand it must be hard to get them off an excited 8 year old.

If you do have any questions now or in the future though, please don't hesitate to contact our customer services team on (01202) 679966 or email us at sales@rawk.com

Please accept our apologies for the error, but we do hope your little one is enjoying the Heelys.

Kind regards,

Tom
Rawk.com

Miss Lucy Hughes´ profile

profile image of Miss Lucy Hughes
Miss Lucy Hughes
Reviewer
United States

About