Kirsty Ipek´s profile

Reviews (1)


Not User Friendly

When their site crashed/failed on me, I went in for a second attempt, which I processed through to payment stage, which I hadn't received on the first attempt. Two days later I received a duplicate order, when I queried it I was told they would accept a return but I would have to pay for the return myself. I won't use them again !

09 May 2013

Reply from VioVet

Dear Kirsty,

We're sorry that you had difficulty when placing your orders. It is most unusual for an order would be duplicated on our system. Our website is extremely reliable and user friendly and we have no record of any difficulty with our website around the time that you placed your orders. Our records show that the first order you placed at 9:18pm was for 1 bottle of Metacam and the second order was placed at 9:26pm was for 2 bottles of Matacam. We automatically e-mailed you confirmation of the orders immediately after you paid for the goods, in addition to this you were also e-mailed a confirmation of dispatch for both orders. We dispute that we have done anything to justify such a review as the goods you ordered were delivered in a timely fashion and we are happy to have your unwanted items back but as we are not at fault you do need to post the goods back to us.

Kirsty Ipek´s profile

profile image of Kirsty Ipek
Kirsty Ipek
United Kingdom