Ms. GRYGELIS´s profile

Reviews (2)

Tons of Tiles Ltd

terrible service

My tiles were expensive to start with, then didnt include vat so that was added on, then didnt include delivery, so that was added on (unlike competitors) then didnt include morning or afternoon delivery, so that was added on.
Then the delivery address and the invoice address were merged so that the tiles ended up at the invoiced address and I have to pay to send them to the different address all over again.
shocking!!!

04 June 2013

Reply from Tons of Tiles Ltd

Hi,

Sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your order.

We are slightly confused as all our website prices include VAT, the AM/PM is also an optional extra.

If you feel there is an error on your invoice please contact us on 01752 785623.

Kind regards,

Tons of Tiles

BIOVEA

NOT ARRIVED

TERRIBLE SERVICE

09 May 2013

Reply from BIOVEA

Dear Customer, thank you for your feedback. Your order was dispatched on May 2nd. Currently, delivery to the UK via Royal Mail takes 5-7 working days. We are confident your order will reach you very soon. We also offer a UPS option for GBP 3.95, which ensures delivery in 2-3 working days. Information on delivery will appear in the cart during the ordering process. Thank you again and please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any additional questions.

Kind regards,

Olivia
BIOVEA Customer Service

Ms. GRYGELIS´s profile

profile image of Ms.  GRYGELIS
Ms. GRYGELIS
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About