Rachel Rebello´s profile

Reviews (1)



I bought a dress from here and whilst trying it on, i noticed a black mark which i assumed was from the belt that came with the dress. I checked on the website how to return a faulty item and it states to use a returns label and send it back which I did. Only 3 weeks later, I get an email suggesting they cannot refund my money because 'make up' is seen on the dress. After explaining to them, its from the belt (I had the same problem with a top from here, but never returned it as faulty as it was worn) They send me the same email that it is down the returns team and cannot influence the decision. I have sent them over 30 emails in the last 4 days and the same automated emails are being sent back. I am furious as I have always been loyal to their company and they are selling faulty belts to other customers.

13 May 2013

Reply from Missguided

Hi Rachel,

I am sorry to hear you have experienced problems with regard to an item being returned to you. I have emailed you about this issue separately but in the meantime if you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact me at customerhelp@missguided.co.uk. Thanks, Diane xx

Rachel Rebello´s profile

profile image of Rachel Rebello
Rachel Rebello
London, United Kingdom