Chelsea Morrice´s profile

Reviews (1)


not happy

I placed my order on the 2nd of May. It is now the 11th and I have not received my order. Extremely annoyed, more so for the fact that I have emailed them TWICE now and still have not heard anything back. My order overview says it is complete which it most definitely is not. And when I try to track my parcel, it cannot be found

13 May 2013

Reply from Missguided

Hi Chelsea,

I am sorry to hear you have yet to receive your parcel after placing your order on the 2nd of May. I have looked into this on your behalf and unfortunately, due a technical error, you order did not despatch. Please accept our sincere apologies for this. I have emailed you to ask if you would like a Re-Despatch arranging on a Next Day service for you or if you would prefer a full refund now. If you have any questions at all, please contact me urgently at Thanks, Diane xx

Chelsea Morrice´s profile

profile image of Chelsea Morrice
Chelsea Morrice
Dunfermline, United Kingdom