Victoria Jones´ profile

Reviews (1)

Bathshop321 Customer Services

Goods still not received

I've been asked to write a review for products however they haven't even been received. I placed an order for a bath on 28th April. On 30th April I received a phone call from a very pleasant lady telling me the bath was not in stock and that i could expect a delivery the following Tuesday (7th May). The following Tuesday I chased up the delivery to be told that the goods had not been received into store yet and that they would be yet another week or so. On Sunday I received the e-mail asking me to review Bathshop321 and unfortunately I don't really have anything positive to say at this point.
The staff were all polite however I feel I have been mislead about when the goods would be received and have not been kept informed of the progress of my order.

16 May 2013

Reply from Bathshop321

Hi Victoria,

I was really disappointed when I read your review and as such made a personal phone call to you today; I was pleased to hear the result of that phone call, which was that you wanted to change your review of our company to a positive one.

As discussed on the phone we were sorry for the delay on your bath. The delay may have been down to myself due to the fact I normally stock 10 of the Venice freestanding baths but increased this order to 50 and as such this held up the delivery to us and subsequently you for a few days.

Please accept my apologies in this isolated case but glad you are happy now and love your bath.

Hope to hear from you again very soon

Kind regards

David S

Bathshop321 team

Victoria Jones´ profile

profile image of Victoria Jones
Victoria Jones
Reviewer
United States

About