John´s profile

Reviews (4)

Cult Pens

Trustworthy, fast dispatch. best price.

Detailed website helped me find the correct refills for my pens. Easy order process. Will use again.


Well made furniture.

Really like the look of this piece in my living room. However, the instructions were poor. If you pay £600 for a piece of furniture you do not expect a faintly photocopied, wonky set of instructions.

I also wanted the delivery team to take the packaging away and was told this was not in their remit. Seems there's a lack of communication there.

Would still order again.

29 April 2013

Reply from MADE.COM

Hi John, thank you for the feedback, sorry you instructions were clear, they are meant to be printed on clear A4 paper to help you put it together. Let me know if you have an troubles with the instructions and I'll send you a new one (email is The delivery drivers are definitely meant to take your packaging so I am glad you have flagged this up because we'll let their head office know.

Hope your enjoying your new swivel chair as they look great.



Superb service

Delivery is always fast and the help provided by customer service is excellent. Have recommended to friends who are just as happy.

John´s profile

profile image of John
United Kingdom