Rory Anderson´s profile

Reviews (1)


Do not use this company

They have no customer service they do not respond to emails and you cannot get your money back or change your order. Have ordered a sofa and got an email saying it wasnt in stock, so i said either give me the other colour or refund my money got no reply at all from them after over 30 emails and messages. You cannot phone these low lives either

Julie, Kestutis Balvocius, Joanne Holroyd, Kay Trussell, Vimal Raghwani, Paula Broadhurstand Alan Williams found this review useful

15 May 2013

Reply from

Dear Rory,

Thank you for your review. I am really sorry that the item you ordered turned out to be out of stock, I am currently looking into why and how this has happened. I am just checking stock of the other colour now and will be in touch shortly.

In regards to the emails you have sent, the earliest one we can see in our system was sent at 10.20am. We are working through our emails as quickly as possible, sending duplicate queries will only slow down responses for all our customers.

Kind regards,


Rory Anderson´s profile

profile image of Rory Anderson
Rory Anderson
Pershore, United Kingdom